SPAR Winter Field Day
Society for the Preservation of Amateur Radio

Will be 1700 UTC (11:00 CST) Saturday January 24
through 1700 UTC (11:00 noon CST) Sunday

SPAR Operating Rules Link


Olive Branch, MS   34.9703, -89.8796
http://aprs.fi/#!mt=roadmap&z=11&call=a/W5OBM-WFD